Kashmir Harvard cyclists won five medals in the District Srinagar Cycling Championship. Shamas Kabeer and Mohammad Amaan won 2nd and 3rd place in the U/8 and Youth Boys categories, respectively. Haseeb Jan, Bahjat Nawaz, and Shah Adil Altaf won 1st place in the U/14, Senior MTB, and Senior ATB categories, respectively. Over 80 cyclists participated in the competition, which was organized by the Cycling Association of Jammu and Kashmir and presided over by Jammu Kashmir Mountain Biking Association president Riyaz Ahmad Wani and baseball coach Shahnawaz Baba.

Comments are closed.